Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RCV-Spirit in the Night
18 avril 2022

Playlist de l'émission du 17 avril 2022

April March : Born ; Friends Peculiar (In Cinerama,Omnivore Recordings, 2022)

Superchunk : If You're Not Dark (Wild Loneliness, Merge Records, 2022)

Sharon Van Etten : Used to It (Single "Used to It", Jagjaguwar, 2022)

Angel Olsen : All the Good Times (Good Time, Jagjaguwar, 2022)

Jeremy Jay : The Feeling at the Well ; The Noise Is Gone (September Strangers, autoproduit, 2022)

Destroyer : The States (Laryrinthitis, Merge Records, 2022)

Carter, Lewis & The Southerners : Somebody Told My Girl (My World Fell Down : The John Carter Story, Grapefruit, 2022)

The Ivy League : That's Why I'm Crying ; My World Fell Down (My World Fell Down : The John Carter Story, Grapefruit, 2022)

Friends : Mythological Sunday (My World Fell Down : The John Carter Story, Grapefruit, 2022)

John Carter : Children of Tomorrow (demo) (My World Fell Down : The John Carter Story, Grapefruit, 2022)

Kurt Vile : Flyin (Like a Fast Train) ((Watch My Bones),Verve, 2022)

Maxwell Farrington & le Superhomard : Two Hopeful Lovers (I Had It All, EP, Talitres, 20 mai 2022)

Johan Asherton : Minds (Machines Médiévales, EDK, 2022)

The Teardrop Explodes : Ouch Monkeys (Everybody Wants to Shag, Fontana, 1990)

 Ben Watt : Some Things Don't Matter (North Marine Drive, Cherry Red, 1983)

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RCV-Spirit in the Night
Publicité
Publicité